Frank O. Mantel
Steuerberater


fomantel@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Regina Knon
Steuerberaterin


knon@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Theresia Wieser
Steuerfachangestellte
Büroleitung

wieser@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de

Sandra Brandstetter
Chefsekretärin
Vorzimmer

brandstetter@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de

Karin Schopper
Sekretärin
Vorzimmer

schopper@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Verena Knon
Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation
Vorzimmer

v.knon@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Robert Voggenreiter
Diplom-Kaufmann (Univ.)
Bilanzierung

voggenreiter@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Tina Kapfhammer
Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzierung

kapfhammer@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Anita Schober
Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzierung

schober@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Claudia Kandlbinder
Finanzwirtin
Buchhaltung

kandlbinder@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Karl Altmann
Steuerfachangestellter
Buchhaltung

altmann@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Christine Schuster
Steuerfachangestellte
Buchhaltung

schuster@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Marion Spiel
Steuerfachangestellte
Buchhaltung

spiel@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Patricia Meisl
Steuerfachangestellte
Buchhaltung

meisl@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Renate Brodschelm
Steuerfachangestellte
Buchhaltung

info@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
   
Sabrina Wilhelm
Auszubildende
Steuerfachangestellte
Buchhaltung

info@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de
Julia Scholz
Auszubildende
Steuerfachangestellte
Buchhaltung

info@steuerkanzlei-mantel.de